I'm new to Horizon.

Open World Racing
Mr Hertz
Learner Driver
Learner Driver

Hi guys, I have just bought my first Xbox along with FH:LCE and the season pass. Is anyone still playing that I could maybe send a friend request to? Even if you don't play the game much or at all, I just need to add some people so I can make some extra money doing rival events. Any friend requests would be gratefully appreciated, and if I can help you online in anyway I would be glad to.

Thanks Mr. Mr. Hertz.
Please don't call me homophobic as I'm not scared of gays, I just don't f***ing like them!!!

Posting like a boss since March 25th :banana-angel: :banana-blonde: :banana-dreads: :banana-wrench: :banana-guitar: :banana-rock: :banana-stoner:
Prepsi

Mr Hertz wrote:Hi guys, I have just bought my first Xbox along with FH:LCE and the season pass. Is anyone still playing that I could maybe send a friend request to? Even if you don't play the game much or at all, I just need to add some people so I can make some extra money doing rival events. Any friend requests would be gratefully appreciated, and if I can help you online in anyway I would be glad to.

Thanks Mr. Mr. Hertz.
Hey, you should join my car club, PRSI, or Prepsi's Car Club. We have lots of cars, DLC and standard, from E to S class.
Driiven
Learner Driver
Learner Driver

Why not R-Class Prepsi? Too much to handle?

GT: Gobes
The Ferrari Club
Prepsi

Driiven wrote:Why not R-Class Prepsi? Too much to handle?
No, most of the cars i put in the club garage are for rivals mode, and due to the fact that there are precious few 'r' class festival events, i have none, and almost all the ones i do have [r1] have locked liveries.
Prepsi

Peefiftyone has given us some r3 and r1 cars. Dankuberrymuch
Mr Hertz
Learner Driver
Learner Driver

Prepsi wrote:Hey, you should join my car club, PRSI, or Prepsi's Car Club. We have lots of cars, DLC and standard, from E to S class.